Contact Us

We're Available

Department List

Northern California
Rick Coates
Senior Vice President
cell: 650.380.2217
rcoates@galleher.com

Clay Taylor
Outside Sales
cell: 510.506.0099
ctaylor@galleher.com

Don Bustichi
Outside Sales
cell: 925.765.9054
dbustichi@galleher.com

Justin Brosnan
Outside Sales
cell: 916.215.0503
jbrosnan@galleher.com

Randy Wallace
Outside Sales
cell: 408.460.2988
rwallace@galleher.com

Ric Cortright
Outside Sales
cell: 916.501.3133
rcortright@galleher.com

Ron Cutler
Outside Sales
cell: 408.460.2405
rcutler@galleher.com
Southern California
Dave Lahr
Division Manager
cell: 562.254.1811
dlahr@galleher.com

Bill Hahn
Outside Sales
cell: 562.755.3565
bhahn@galleher.com

Dan Hernandez
Outside Sales
cell: 562.755.3564
dhernandez@galleher.com

Junior Serratos
Outside Sales
cell: 818.388.9865
jserratos@galleher.com

Lindsey Parker
Outside Sales
cell: 818.652.3759
lparker@galleher.com

Mike Armstrong
Outside Sales
cell: 310.345.1689
marmstrong@galleher.com

Mike Margolin
Outside Sales
cell: 818.535.2112
mmargolin@galleher.com

Paul Welker
Outside Sales
cell: 562.320.3098
pwelker@galleher.com

Ron Welker
Outside Sales
cell: 714.617.0399
rwelker@galleher.com

Scott Margolis
Outside Sales
cell: 310.863.1485
smargolis@galleher.com

Tom Williams
Senior Territory Manager
cell: 562.244.0861
twilliams@galleher.com
Arizona Nevada & San Diego County
Mike Parkhurst
Division Manager
cell: 760.250.7054
mparkhurst@galleher.com

Allan Enrico
Outside Sales
cell: 760.250.7052
aenrico@galleher.com

Jeff Schaller
Outside Sales
cell: 760.784.0502
jschaller@galleher.com

Jim Baich
Outside Sales
jbaich@galleher.com
cell: 702.755.7438

Kim Kalil
Outside Sales
cell: 480.797.3793
kkalil@galleher.com

Michael Cory
Outside Sales
cell: 602.509.4689
mcory@galleher.com

Robert Santoro
Outside Sales
cell: 619-823-0971
rsantoro@galleher.com

Alphabetical

Adalberto Quinonez
Phoenix, AZ
Ext. 1967
jlarosa@galleher.com

Carlos Urias
Pasadena, CA
Ext. ____
curias@galleher.com

Chris Brasfield
Irvine, CA
Ext. 4241
cbrasfield@galleher.com

Crystal Robledo
Van Nuys, CA
Ext. 7971
crobledo@galleher.com

Danny Carranza
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Ext. 4644
dcarranza@galleher.com

Eddie Vagas
Inglewood, CA
Ext. ____
evagas@galleher.com

Ernie Garcia
Inglewood, CA
Ext. 7681
egarcia@galleher.com

Jim Leyva
San Jose, cA
Phone: 650.631.2886
jleyva@galleher.com
JJ Dewey
San Diego, CA
Ext. 7781
jdewey@galleher.com

Joey Larosa
San Jose, CA
Ext. 1967
jlarosa@galleher.com

Jonathan Leon
Inglewood, CA
Ext. 7680
jleon@galleher.com

Jose Montoya
Pasadena, CA
Ext. 7580
jmontoya@galleher.com

Larry Moreno
San Jose, CA
Ext. 1968
lmoreno@galleher.com

Larry Stephen
San Jose, CA
Ext. 1990
lstephen@galleher.com

Luis Tostada
Oxnard, CA
Ext. 7481
ltostada@galleher.com

Mike Lopez
San Jose, CA
Ext. 1976
mlopez@galleher.com
Nate Howard
Phoenix, AZ
Ext. 7111
nhoward@galleher.com

Patty Prieto
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Ext. 4642
pprieto@galleher.com

Richard Robledo
Van Nuys, CA
Ext. 7970
rrobledo@galleher.com

Ron Boucher
Irvine, CA
Ext. 4240
rboucher@galleher.com

Sabrina Desha
San Jose, CA
Ext. 1962
sdesha@galleher.com

Steve Perales
Sacramento, CA
Ext. 7541
sperales@galleher.com

Zeke Hernandez
Oxnard, CA
Ext. 7480
zhernandez@galleher.com