Contact List

Contact List

Officers
Jeff Hamar
President & CEO
Direct: 562.356.4610
jhamar@galleher.com

Todd Hamar
Senior Vice President
Direct: 562.356.4611
thamar@galleher.com

Rick Coates
COO
Direct: 408-850-1970
rcoates@galleher.com

Ray Iodice
VP Finance, CFO
Direct: 562.356.4668
riodice@galleher.com

Danny Harrington
VP Marketing
Direct: 415.522.5120
dharrington@galleher.com

Clay Covington
VP Sales
Direct: 916.769.0061
ccovington@galleher.com

Human Resources
Margaret Morales
HR Manager
Direct: 562.356.4814
mmorales@galleher.com

Elizabeth Villegas
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4829
evillegas@galleher.com

Front Desk
Lucy Chavez
Receptionist, Santa Fe Springs
Direct: 562.356.4885
lchavez@galleher.com

Cristela Gamboa
Receptionist, San Jose
Direct: 408.850.1985
cgamboa@galleher.com

Accounting
Ruben Sarkisian
Accounting Manager
Direct: 562.356.4624
rsarkisian@galleher.com

Ryann Gusman
Staff Accountant
Direct: 562.356.4835
rgusman@galleher.com

Isabelita Padilla
Sr. Accounts Payable
Direct: 562.356.4785
ipadilla@galleher.com

Patricia Delgadillo
Accounts Payable
Direct: 562.356.4645
pdelgadillo@galleher.com

Credit
Rick Sheppard
Credit Manager
Direct: 562.356.4632
rsheppard@galleher.com

Michelle Soriano
Sr. Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4628
msoriano@galleher.com

Tara Wang
Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4641
twang@galleher.com

Sharon Woods
Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4797
swoods@galleher.com

Shenee Lowery
AR Clerk
Direct: 562.356.4615
slowery@galleher.com

Marketing
Genny Dunn
Marketing Services Manager
Direct: 562.356.4841
gdunn@galleher.com

Allison Jakubiak
Product Manager
Direct: 562.356.4629
ajakubiak@galleher.com

Elizabeth Bafile
Marketing Communications Manager
Direct: 562.356.4639
ebafile@galleher.com

Angela Wang
Database Systems Manager
Direct: 562.356.4839
awang@galleher.com

Jeff Bain
Merchandising Services Supervisor
Direct: 562.356.4648
jbain@galleher.com

Jorge Felix
Merchandising Coordinator
Direct: 562.293.1010
jfelix@galleher.com

Cindy Le
Admin Marketing Assistant
Direct: 562.293.2513
cle@galleher.com

Technology
Deryck Luo
Director of Information Technology
Direct: 562.356.4625
dluo@galleher.com

Operations
Jeff Corsiglia
Operations Manager, NorCal
Direct: 408.850.1990
jcorsiglia@galleher.com

Ray Seki
Dispatch Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4671
rseki@galleher.com

Miguel Gonzales
Receiving Coordinator
mgonzales@galleher.com

Daniel Tapia
Receiving Clerk
Direct: 562.356.4627
dtapia@galleher.com

Nick Coates
Receiving Clerk
Direct: 650.676.0211
ncoates@galleher.com

Dennis Stamer
Operations Clerk
Direct: 562.356.4834
dstamer@galleher.com

Warehouse
Rene Peregrina
Warehouse Manager, SoCal
Direct: 562.356.4672
rperegrina@galleher.com

Daryl Garza
Warehouse Supervisor, San Diego
Direct: 858.527.7885
dgarza@galleher.com

Josh Wilson
Warehouse Supervisor, Phoenix
Direct: 602.926.7114
jwilson@galleher.com

Aron Swedberg
Night Shift Supervisor, San Jose
Direct: 408.850.1974
aswedberg@galleher.com

Charles Sanchez
Night Shift Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4845
csanchez@galleher.com

David Dyer
Night Shift Coordinator, San Jose
Direct: 408.477.3670
ddyer@galleher.com

Jorge Ocana
Warehouse Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4622
jocana@galleher.com

Samples & UPS
Frank Cortes
Sample Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4630
fcortes@galleher.com

Joe Sanderson
Custom Samples

David Wright
Samples Expeditor

Machine Repair Shops
Leonel Lopez
Machine Repairs
Santa Fe Springs

Brian Koger
Machine Repairs
San Diego

Angel Escobedo
Machine Repairs
San Jose

Customer Service
Santa Fe Springs

Patty Padilla
Customer Service Manager
Direct: 562.356.4642
ppadilla@galleher.com

Maribel Padilla
Customer Service Supervisor
Direct: 562.356.4621
mpadilla@galleher.com

Tim Sambrano
Commercial Sales Specialist
Direct: 562.356.4643
tsambrano@galleher.com

Alejandra Navarro
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 562.293.1007
anavarro@galleher.com

San Jose
Sabrina Dyer
Customer Service Manager
Direct: 408.850.1962
sdesha@galleher.com

Errol Shannon
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 408.850.1967
eshannon@galleher.com


Arlene Villareal

Customer Service Rep
Direct: 562.356.4649
avillareal@galleher.com

Janelle Henderson
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 562.356.4614
jhenderson@galleher.com

Mike Lopez
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 408.850.1976
mlopez@galleher.com

Russ Benson
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 408.850.1978
rbenson@galleher.com


Ralph Ramirez

Customer Service Rep
Direct: 562.356.4638
rramirez@galleher.com

National Accounts
Paulinka Park
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 562.293.2511
ppark@galleher.com

Northern California

Chris Murphy
Dublin, CA
Direct: 925.551.6278
cmurphy@galleher.com

Tom Wilkes
Dublin, CA
Direct: 925.551.6277
twilkes@galleher.com

Eddie Marquez
San Carlos, CA
Direct: 650.631.3786
emarquez@galleher.com

Marcos Hernandez
San Carlos, CA
Direct: 650.631.3795
mhernandez@galleher.com

Dawn Van Briggle
Sacramento, CA
Direct: 916.642.7543
dvanbriggle@galleher.com

John Watson
Sacramento, CA
Direct: 916.642.7540
jwatson@galleher.com

Karen Kundrak
Clerk, Sacramento
Direct: 916.642.7544
kkundrak@galleher.com

Ric Cortright
Sacramento, CA
Direct: 916.642.3306
rcortright@galleher.com

Steve Perales
Sacramento, CA
Direct: 916.642.7541
sperales@galleher.com

Christine Castro
San Francisco, CA
Direct: 415.294.8346
ccastro@galleher.com

Dale Schaan
San Francisco, CA
Direct: 415.294.8345
dschaan@galleher.com

Charles Blumenthal
Sobel Design Building, Product Specialist
Direct: 415.522.5120
cblumenthal@galleher.com

Cristian Munoz
Sobel Design Building, Product Associate
Direct: 415.522.5120
cmunoz@galleher.com

Brenda Cabrera
Showroom Assistant, San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.477.3677
bcabrera@galleher.com

Matt Coates
San Jose, CA

mcoates@galleher.com

Daniel Torres
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1975
dtorres@galleher.com

Denise Gonzales
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1966
dgonzales@galleher.com

Jilene Denure
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.477.3673
jdenure@galleher.com

Kelly Baeta
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.477.3672
kbaeta@galleher.com

Nicole Lungren
San Jose, CA
Direct: 562.356.4626
nlungren@galleher.com

Trista Khaira
Billing Clerk, San Jose
Direct: 408.850.1985
tkhaira@galleher.com

Viet Nguyen
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1965
vnguyen@galleher.com

Craig Tarantino
Oakland, CA
Direct: 510.451.3330
ctarantino@galleher.com

Suntera “DEE” Un
Oakland, CA
Direct: 510.874.5913
sun@galleher.com

Cliff Walker
Rohnert Park, CA
Direct: 707.584.0136
cwalker@galleher.com

Kevin O’Gorman
Rohnert Park, CA
Direct: 707.584.0136
kogorman@galleher.com

Southern California

Jonathan Leon
Inglewood, CA
Direct: 310.818.7680
jleon@galleher.com

Katerin Pacheco
Inglewood, CA
Direct: 310.818.7681
kpacheco@galleher.com

Chris Brasfield
Irvine, CA
Direct: 949.296.4241
cbrasfield@galleher.com

Omar Vega Lopez
Irvine, CA
Direct: 949.296.4249
olopez@galleher.com

Luis Tostado
Oxnard, CA
Direct: 805.223.7481
ltostada@galleher.com

Zeke Hernandez
Oxnard, CA
Direct: 805.223.7480
zhernandez@galleher.com

Daniel Olvera
Pasadena, CA
Direct: 626.298.7580
dolvera@galleher.com

Jose Montoya
Pasadena, CA
Direct: 626.298.7582
dolvera@galleher.com

Brian Bullard
San Marcos, CA
Direct: 760.304.6539
bbullard@galleher.com

Jeff Cirka
San Marcos, CA
Direct: 760.304.6540
jcirka@galleher.com

Yazmin Cacho
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Direct: 562.356.4644
ycacho@galleher.com

Danny Carranza
Torrance, CA
Direct: 424.571.7301
dcarranza@galleher.com

Crystal Robledo
Van Nuys, CA
Direct: 818.536.7971
crobledo@galleher.com

Richard Robledo
Van Nuys, CA
Direct: 818.536.7970
rrobledo@galleher.com

AZ, NV, & San Diego

Adalberto Quinonez
Phoenix, AZ
Direct: 602.926.7114
aquinonez@galleher.com

Brad Coates
Phoenix, AZ
Direct: 602.926.7110
bcoates@galleher.com

David Toschi
Phoenix, AZ
Direct: 602.926.7112
dtoschi@galleher.com

Nate Howard
Phoenix, AZ
Direct: 602.926.7111
nhoward@galleher.com

Yesenia Howard
Phoenix, AZ
Direct: 602.926.7117
yhoward@galleher.com

Brenda Lee
Las Vegas, NV
Direct: 702.895.9980
balee@galleher.com

Ted Herrera
Las Vegas, NV
Direct: 702.947.3462
therrera@galleher.com

JJ Dewey
San Diego, CA
Direct: 858.527.7781
jdewey@galleher.com

Jose Cobian
San Diego, CA
Direct: 858.527.7887
jcobian@galleher.com

Linda Fox-Acosta
San Diego, CA
Direct: 858.527.7882
lacosta@galleher.com

Madison Aquilina
San Diego, CA
Direct: 858.527.7881
maquilina@galleher.com

Northern California
JP Pierre
Contractor Sales Manager
cell: 650.380.1618
jpierre@galleher.com

Clay Taylor
Outside Sales
cell: 510.506.0099
ctaylor@galleher.com

Dan Drexler
Territory Manager
cell: 408.455.6701
ddrexler@galleher.com

Fred Maisnier
Outside Sales
cell: 707.331.2273
fmaisnier@galleher.com

Jack Mackall
Outside Sales
cell: 916.212.5998
jmackall@galleher.com

John Larios
Outside Sales
cell: 559.554.4720
jlarios@galleher.com

Judy Balzer
Buying Group Channel Manager
cell: 408.309.0171
jbalzer@galleher.com

Ken Carolan
Commercial Channel Manager
cell: 916.215.4278
kcarolan@galleher.com

Mike Lagarrigue
Outside Sales
cell: 650.922.0504
mlagarrigue@galleher.com

Peggy Dias
Builder Channel Manager
cell: 916.837.6168
pdias@galleher.com

Randy Wallace
Outside Sales
cell: 408.460.2988
rwallace@galleher.com

Southern California
Dave Lahr
Division Manager
cell: 562.254.1811
dlahr@galleher.com

Bill Hahn
Outside Sales
cell: 562.755.3565
bhahn@galleher.com

John Tran
Outside Sales
cell: 310.912.0782
jtran@galleher.com

JR Maffie
Outside Sales
cell: 562.322.8865
jmaffie@galleher.com

Junior Serratos
Outside Sales
cell: 818.388.9865
jserratos@galleher.com

Lindsey Parker
Outside Sales
cell: 818.652.3759
lparker@galleher.com

Paul Welker
Outside Sales
cell: 562.320.3098
pwelker@galleher.com

Scott Margolis
Outside Sales
cell: 310.863.1485
smargolis@galleher.com

Toni DeCello
Outside Sales
cell: 959.520.0756
tdecello@galleher.com

Tony Mergreh
Outside Sales
cell: 818.326.0946
tmergreh@galleher.com

AZ, NV, & San Diego
Louis Gordillo
Division Manager
cell: 925.337.5910
lgordillo@galleher.com

Allan Enrico
Outside Sales
cell: 760.250.7052
aenrico@galleher.com

Dan Hernandez
Outside Sales
cell: 562.755.3564
dhernandez@galleher.com

Eric Gilbert
Outside Sales
cell: 480.993.4472
egilbert@galleher.com

Eric Monteverde
Property Mgmt. Channel Manager/A&D Specialist
cell: 916.595.7363
emonteverde@galleher.com

Jeff Schaller
Outside Sales
cell: 760.784.0502
jschaller@galleher.com

Jim Baich
Outside Sales
cell: 702.755.7438
jbaich@galleher.com

Mike Cory
Outside Sales
cell: 602.509.4689
mcory@galleher.com

Warren Carmichael
Outside Sales
cell: 760.953.0018
wcarmichael@galleher.com

Other Regions
Chris Breslin
Director of Business Development
cell: 562.322.4698
cbreslin@galleher.com

Alexis Harrington
A&D Business Development
cell: 415.686.9863
aharrington@galleher.com

Alyce Wallace
Southern California A&D Sales
cell: 213.407.2342
awallace@galleher.com