Department List

Department List

Officers
Jeff Hamar
President & CEO
Direct: 562.356.4610
jhamar@galleher.com

Todd Hamar
Senior Vice President
Direct: 562.356.4611
thamar@galleher.com

Ray Iodice
VP Finance, CFO
Direct: 562.356.4671
riodice@galleher.com

Rick Coates
Senior Vice President
Direct: 408-850-1970
rcoates@galleher.com

Human Resources
Margaret Morales
HR Manager
Direct: 562.356.4814
mmorales@galleher.com
Front Desk
Lucy Chavez
Receptionist, SoCal
Direct: 562.356.4885
lchavez@galleher.com

Trista Khaira
Front Desk, San Jose
Direct: 408.850.1985
tkhaira@galleher.com

Accounting
Ruben Sarkisian
Accounting Manager
Direct: 562.356.4624
rsarkisian@galleher.com

Isabelita Padilla
Accounts Payable
Direct: 562.356.4785
ipadilla@galleher.com

Carma Nelson
Billing Clerk, San Jose
Direct: 408.477.3671
cnelson@galleher.com

[/titled_box]

Credit
Rick Sheppard
Credit Manager
Direct: 562.356.4632
rsheppard@galleher.com

Michelle Soriano
Sr. Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4628
msoriano@galleher.com

Joallene Brannon
Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4797
jbrannon@galleher.com

Ivy Rune
Credit & Claims Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4641
irune@galleher.com

Ryann Gusman
Credit Assistant
Direct: 562.356.4835
rgusman@galleher.com

Shenee Lowery
AR Clerk
Direct: 562.356.4615
slowery@galleher.com

Marketing
Genny Dunn
Marketing Services Manager
Direct: 562.356.4841
gdunn@galleher.com

Nicole Gomez
Product Manager
Direct: 562.356.4623
ngomez@galleher.com

Angela Wang
Marketing Database Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4839
awang@galleher.com

Allison Wuillay
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4629
awuillay@galleher.com

Elizabeth Gutierrez
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4639
egutierrez@galleher.com

Jeff Bain
Merchandising Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4648
jbain@galleher.com

Technology
Deryck Luo
IT Manager
Direct: 562.356.4625
dluo@galleher.com

Operations
Jeff Corsiglia
Operations Manager, Norcal
Direct: 408.850.1990
jcorsiglia@galleher.com

Ray Seki
Dispatch Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4671
rseki@galleher.com

Miguel Gonzales
Receiving Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4812
mgonzales@galleher.com

Daniel Tapia
Receiving Clerk
Direct: 562.356.4627
dtapia@galleher.com

Warehouse
Rene Peregrina
Warehouse Supervisor
Direct: 562.356.4672
rperegrina@galleher.com

Charles Sanchez
Night Shift Coordinator

Jorge Ocana
Warehouse Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4622
jocana@galleher.com

Ed Zalko
Night Shift Supervisor (SNJ)
Direct: 408.835.1575
ezalko@galleher.com

Samples & UPS
Frank Cortes
Sample Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4630
fcortes@galleher.com

Joe Sanderson
Custom Samples

David Wright
Samples Expeditor

Machine Repair Shops
Leonel Lopez
Machine Repairs
Santa Fe Springs

Brian Koger
Machine Repairs
San Diego

Customer Service
Patty Prieto
C.S. Manager
Direct: 562.356.4642
pprieto@galleher.com

Maribel Padilla
C.S. Supervisor
Direct: 562.356.4696
mpadilla@galleher.com

Tim Sambrano
Commercial Sales Specialist
Direct: 562.356.4643
tsambrano@galleher.com

Arlene Villareal
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 562.356.4649
avillareal@galleher.com

Beatrice Hart
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 562.356.4612
bhart@galleher.com

Janelle Henderson
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 562.356.4614
jhenderson@galleher.com

Ralph Ramirez
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 562.356.4638
rramirez@galleher.com

Yazmin Cacho
Customer Service Rep
Direct: 562.356.4635
ycacho@galleher.com

Northern California

Chris Murphy
Dublin, CA
Direct: 925.551.6278
cmurphy@galleher.com

Tom Wilkes
Dublin, CA
Direct: 925.551.6277
twilkes@galleher.com

Eddie Marquez
San Carlos, CA
Direct: 650.631.3786
emarquez@galleher.com

Marcos Hernandez
San Carlos, CA
Direct: 650.631.3795
mhernandez@galleher.com

Dawn Van Briggle
Sacramento, CA
Direct: 916.642.7543
dvanbriggle@galleher.com

Justin Brosnan
Sacramento, CA
Direct: 916.642.7540
jbrosnan@galleher.com

Steve Perales
Sacramento, CA
Direct: 916.642.7541
sperales@galleher.com

Dale Schaan
San Francisco, CA
Direct: 415.294.8345
dschaan@galleher.com

Matt Coates
San Francisco, CA
Direct: 415.294.8346
mcoates@galleher.com

Denise Gonzales
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1966
dgonzales@galleher.com

Errol Shannon
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1967
eshannon@galleher.com

JP Pierre
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1996
jpierre@galleher.com

Larry Moreno
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1968
lmoreno@galleher.com

Mike Lopez
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1976
mlopez@galleher.com

Nicole Lungren
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1973
nlungren@galleher.com

Russ Benson
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1978
rbenson@galleher.com

Sabrina Desha
San Jose, CA
Direct: 408.850.1962
sdesha@galleher.com

Craig Tarantino
Oakland, CA
Direct: 510.451.3330
ctarantino@galleher.com

Viet Nguyen
Oakland, CA
Direct: 415.294.8346
vnguyen@galleher.com

Cliff Walker
Rohnert Park, CA
Direct: 707.584.0136
cwalker@galleher.com

Kevin O’Gorman
Rohnert Park, CA
Direct: 707.584.0136
kogorman@galleher.com

Southern California

Jonathan Leon
Inglewood, CA
Direct: 310.818.7680
jleon@galleher.com

Chris Brasfield
Irvine, CA
Direct: 949.296.4241
cbrasfield@galleher.com

Ron Boucher
Irvine, CA
Direct: 949.296.4240
rboucher@galleher.com

Luis Tostado
Oxnard, CA
Direct: 805.223.7481
ltostada@galleher.com

Zeke Hernandez
Oxnard, CA
Direct: 805.223.7480
zhernandez@galleher.com

Carlos Urias
Pasadena, CA
Direct: 626.298.7582
curias@galleher.com

Jose Montoya
Pasadena, CA
Direct: 626.298.7580
jmontoya@galleher.com

Jeff Cirka
San Marcos, CA
Direct: 760.304.6540
jcirka@galleher.com

Josh Wilson
San Marcos, CA
Direct: 760.304.6539
jwilson@galleher.com

Danny Carranza
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Direct: 562.356.4644
dcarranza@galleher.com

Crystal Robledo
Van Nuys, CA
Direct: 818.536.7971
crobledo@galleher.com

Richard Robledo
Van Nuys, CA
Direct: 818.536.7970
rrobledo@galleher.com

AZ, NV, & San Diego

Adalberto Quinonez
Phoenix, AZ
Direct: 602.926.7112
aquinonez@galleher.com

Brad Coates
Phoenix, AZ
Direct: 602.926.7110
bcoates@galleher.com

Nate Howard
Phoenix, AZ
Direct: 602.926.7111
nhoward@galleher.com

Yesenia Howard
Phoenix, AZ
Direct: 602.926.7117
yhoward@galleher.com

Brenda Lee
Las Vegas, NV
Direct: 702.895.9980
balee@galleher.com

Ted Herrera
Las Vegas, NV
Direct: 702.947.3462
therrera@galleher.com

JJ Dewey
San Diego, CA
Direct: 858.527.7781
jdewey@galleher.com

Linda Acosta
San Diego, CA
Direct: 858.527.7882
lacosta@galleher.com

Northern California
Rick Coates
Senior Vice President
cell: 650.380.2217
rcoates@galleher.com

Clay Taylor
Outside Sales
cell: 510.506.0099
ctaylor@galleher.com

Dan Drexler
Territory Manager
cell: 408.455.6701
ddrexler@galleher.com

Dan Harrington
Sr. Product Specialist
cell: 415.310.0476
dharrington@galleher.com

Fred Maisnier
Outside Sales
cell: 707.331.2273
fmaisnier@galleher.com

Jack Mackall
Outside Sales
cell: 916.212.5998
jmackall@galleher.com

Jennifer Doty
Outside Sales
cell: 925.366.4111
jdoty@galleher.com

John Larios
Outside Sales
cell: 559.554.4720
jlarios@galleher.com

JP Pierre
Outside Sales
cell: 650.380.1618
jpierre@galleher.com

Mike Lagarrigue
Outside Sales
cell: 650.922.0504
mlagarrigue@galleher.com

Randy Wallace
Outside Sales
cell: 408.460.2988
rwallace@galleher.com

Ric Cortright
Outside Sales
cell: 916.501.3133
rcortright@galleher.com

Southern California
Dave Lahr
Division Manager
cell: 562.254.1811
dlahr@galleher.com

Bill Hahn
Outside Sales
cell: 562.755.3565
bhahn@galleher.com

Gary Dunn
Outside Sales
cell: 818.441.9114
gary.dunn@galleher.com

John Tran
Outside Sales
cell: 310.912.0782
jtran@galleher.com

JR Maffie
Outside Sales
cell: 562.322.8865
jmaffie@galleher.com

Junior Serratos
Outside Sales
cell: 562.818.388.9865
jserratos@galleher.com

Lindsey Parker
Outside Sales
cell: 818.652.3759
lparker@galleher.com

Nick Popovici
Outside Sales
cell: 949.324.2244
npopovici@galleher.com

Paul Welker
Outside Sales
cell: 562.320.3098
pwelker@galleher.com

Ron Welker
Outside Sales
cell: 714.617.0399
rwelker@galleher.com

Thai Vu
Outside Sales
cell: 717.743.6070
tvu@galleher.com

Tony Losh
Outside Sales
cell: 310.490.5931
alosh@galleher.com

AZ, NV, & San Diego
Mike Parkhurst
Division Manager
cell: 760.250.7054
mparkhurst@galleher.com

Allan Enrico
Outside Sales
cell: 760.250.7052
aenrico@galleher.com

Chris Madden
Outside Sales
cell: 619.823.0971
cmadden@galleher.com

Dan Hernandez
Outside Sales
cell: 562.755.3564
dhernandez@galleher.com

Dave Pettengill
Outside Sales
cell: 702.277.3958
dpettengill@galleher.com

Jeff Schaller
Outside Sales
cell: 760.784.0502
jschaller@galleher.com

Jim Baich
Outside Sales
cell: 702.755.7438
jbaich@galleher.com

Kim Kalil
Outside Sales
cell: 480.797.3793
kkalil@galleher.com

Michael Rael
Outside Sales
cell: 480.993.4472
mrael@galleher.com

Scott Margolis
Outside Sales
cell: 310.863.1485
smargolis@galleher.com

Steve Taylor
Outside Sales
cell: 858.336.8716
staylor@galleher.com

Other Regions
Chris Breslin
Director of Business Development
cell: 562.322.4698
cbreslin@galleher.com

John Madden
Strategic Sales Coordinator
cell: 562.204.4037
jmadden@galleher.com