Contact List

Contact List

Officers
Jeff Hamar
President & CEO

Todd Hamar
Senior Vice President

Rick Coates
COO

Bridget Wirtz
VP Operations

Ray Iodice
VP Finance, CFO

Danny Harrington
VP Marketing

Clay Covington
VP Sales

Human Resources
Margaret Morales
HR Manager
Direct: 562.356.4814
mmorales@galleher.com

Elizabeth Villegas
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4829
evillegas@galleher.com

Front Desk
Lucy Chavez
Receptionist, Santa Fe Springs
Direct: 562.356.4885
lchavez@galleher.com

Cristela Gamboa
Receptionist, San Jose
Direct: 408.850.1985
cgamboa@galleher.com

Accounting
Dilprit Singh
Sr. Staff Accountant
Direct: 562.293.2516
dsingh@galleher.com

Ryann Gusman
Staff Accountant
Direct: 562.356.4835
rgusman@galleher.com

Isabelita Padilla
Sr. Accounts Payable
Direct: 562.356.4785
ipadilla@galleher.com

Patricia Delgadillo
Accounts Payable
Direct: 562.356.4645
pdelgadillo@galleher.com

Credit
Rick Sheppard
Credit Manager
Direct: 562.356.4632
rsheppard@galleher.com

Michelle Soriano
Sr. Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4628
msoriano@galleher.com

Tara Wang
Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4641
twang@galleher.com

Liza Gonzalez
Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4797
lgonzalez@galleher.com

Shenee Lowery
AR Clerk
Direct: 562.356.4615
slowery@galleher.com

Marketing
Genny Dunn
Marketing Services Manager
Direct: 562.356.4841
gdunn@galleher.com

Allison Jakubiak
Product Manager
Direct: 562.356.4629
ajakubiak@galleher.com

Elizabeth Bafile
Marketing Communications Manager
Direct: 562.356.4639
ebafile@galleher.com

Angela Wang
Database Systems Manager
Direct: 562.356.4839
awang@galleher.com

Jeff Bain
Merchandising Services Supervisor
Direct: 562.356.4648
jbain@galleher.com

Jorge Felix
Merchandising Coordinator
Direct: 562.293.1010
jfelix@galleher.com

Cindy Le
Admin Marketing Assistant
Direct: 562.293.2513
cle@galleher.com

Sander Nauenberg
Digital Marketing Manager
Direct: 831.258.8304
snauenberg@galleher.com

 

Technology
Deryck Luo
Director of Information Technology
Direct: 562.356.4625
dluo@galleher.com

Operations
Jeff Corsiglia
Operations Manager, NorCal
Direct: 408.850.1990
jcorsiglia@galleher.com

Rene Peregrina
Logistics Manager, SoCal
Direct: 562.356.4672
rperegrina@galleher.com

Ray Seki
Dispatch Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4671
rseki@galleher.com

Miguel Gonzales
Receiving Manager
mgonzales@galleher.com

Dennis Stamer
Fulfillment Manager
Direct: 562.356.4834
dstamer@galleher.com

Charles Sanchez
Fulfillment Manager
Direct: 562.356.4845
csanchez@galleher.com

Warehouse
David Dyer
Warehouse Supervisor,
San Jose
Direct: 408.477.3670
ddyer@galleher.com

Roy Loza
Warehouse Supervisor,
San Diego
Direct: 858.578.7885
rloza@galleher.com

Adalberto Quinonez
Warehouse Supervisor,
Phoenix
Direct: 602.438.7114
aquinonez@galleher.com

Aldo Contreras
Night Shift Supervisor,
San Jose
Direct: 408.850.1974
acontreras@galleher.com

Jorge Ocana
Warehouse Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4622
jocana@galleher.com

Samples & UPS
Frank Cortes
Samples Supervisor
Direct: 562.356.4630
fcortes@galleher.com

Joe Sanderson
Custom Samples

David Wright
Samples Coordinator

Anthony Murrillo
Samples Expeditor (Transfers)

James Garcia
Samples Expeditor (UPS)

Machine Repair Shops
Leonel Lopez
Machine Repairs
Santa Fe Springs

Brian Koger
Machine Repairs
San Diego

Dale Un
Machine Repairs
San Jose

Customer Service
Santa Fe Springs, CA

Patty Padilla
Customer Service Manager
562.944.8885 ext. 4642
ppadilla@galleher.com

Maribel Padilla
Customer Service Supervisor
562.944.8885 ext. 4621
mpadilla@galleher.com

Alejandra Navarro
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 1007
anavarro@galleher.com

Arlene Villareal
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4649
avillareal@galleher.com

Janelle Henderson
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4614
jhenderson@galleher.com

Nick Otanez
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4635
notanez@galleher.com

Ralph Ramirez
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4638
rramirez@galleher.com

Roman Pantoja
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4644
rpantoja@galleher.com

Dianna Ramirez
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4886
dramirez@galleher.com

San Jose, CA
Sabrina Dyer
Customer Service Manager
408.280.0222 ext. 1962
sdesha@galleher.com

Errol Shannon
Customer Service Rep
408.280.0222 ext. 1967
eshannon@galleher.com

Mike Lopez
Customer Service Rep
408.280.0222 ext. 1976
mlopez@galleher.com

National Accounts
Heather Sakowski
National Sales Coordinator
Direct: 352-949-1446
hs@monarchplank.com

Northern California

John Watson
Division Manager
916.642.7540
jwatson@galleher.com

Jorge Molina
Dublin, CA
925.551.4750 ext. 6278
jmolina@galleher.com

Tom Wilkes
Dublin, CA
925.551.4750 ext. 6277
twilkes@galleher.com

Jim Larman
Fresno, CA
559.490.7620 ext. 7552
twilkes@galleher.com

Chris Murphy
Fresno, CA
559.490.7620 ext. 7553
cmurphy@galleher.com

Marcos Hernandez
San Carlos, CA
650.631.2886 ext. 3795
mhernandez@galleher.com

Russ Benson
San Carlos, CA
650.631.2886 ext. 3786
rbenson@galleher.com

Dawn Van Briggle
Sacramento, CA
916.381.5034 ext. 7543
dvanbriggle@galleher.com

Ric Cortright
Sacramento, CA
916.381.5034 ext. 3306
rcortright@galleher.com

Steve Perales
Sacramento, CA
916.381.5034 ext. 7541
sperales@galleher.com

Dale Schaan
San Francisco, CA
415.294.8344 ext. 8345
dschaan@galleher.com

Andrew Ceja
San Francisco, CA
415.294.8344 ext. 8346
aceja@galleher.com

Cristian Munoz
Sobel Design Building, Product Associate
Direct: 415.522.5120
cmunoz@galleher.com

Brenda Cabrera
Showroom Assistant,
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 3677
bcabrera@galleher.com

Matt Coates
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 1968
mcoates@galleher.com

Denise Gonzales
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 1966
dgonzales@galleher.com

Christine Castro
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 1978
ccastro@galleher.com

Jilene Denure
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 3673
jdenure@galleher.com

Kelly Baeta
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 3672
kbaeta@galleher.com

Karen Allshouse
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 3671
kallshouse@galleher.com

Nicole Lungren
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 4626
nlungren@galleher.com

Craig Tarantino
Oakland, CA
510.451.3330 ext. 5912
ctarantino@galleher.com

Cliff Walker
Rohnert Park, CA
707.584.0136 ext. 0288
cwalker@galleher.com

Kevin O’Gorman
Rohnert Park, CA
707.584.0136 ext. 0255
kogorman@galleher.com

Southern California

Jonathan Leon
Inglewood, CA
310.818.7689 ext. 7680
jleon@galleher.com

Keterin Pacheco
Inglewood, CA
310.818.7689 ext. 7681
kpacheco@galleher.com

Eddie Vargas
Inglewood, CA
310.818.7689 ext. 7682
evargas@galleher.com

Jason Speight
Irvine, CA
949.296.4249 ext. 4241
jspeight@galleher.com

Tommy Pantoja
Irvine, CA
949.296.4249 ext. 4240
tpantoja@galleher.com

Luis Tostado
Oxnard, CA
805.223.7489 ext. 7481
ltostada@galleher.com

Zeke Hernandez
Oxnard, CA
805.223.7489 ext. 7480
zhernandez@galleher.com

Daniel Olvera
Pasadena, CA
626.298.7589 ext. 7582
dolvera@galleher.com

Jose Montoya
Pasadena, CA
626.298.7589 ext. 7580
dolvera@galleher.com

Chuck Spiteri
San Marcos, CA
760.304.6543 ext. 6539
cspiteri@galleher.com

Jeff Cirka
San Marcos, CA
760.304.6543 ext. 6540
jcirka@galleher.com

Yazmin Cacho
Santa Fe Springs, CA
562.944.8885 ext. 4644
ycacho@galleher.com

Danny Carranza
Torrance, CA
424.571.7300 ext. 7301
dcarranza@galleher.com

Crystal Robledo
Van Nuys, CA
818.536.7979 ext. 7971
crobledo@galleher.com

Richard Robledo
Van Nuys, CA
818.536.7979 ext. 7970
rrobledo@galleher.com

AZ, NV, & San Diego

Brad Coates
Phoenix, AZ
602.438.4500 ext. 7110
bcoates@galleher.com

Nate Howard
Phoenix, AZ
602.438.4500 ext. 7111
nhoward@galleher.com

Yesenia Howard
Phoenix, AZ
602.438.4500 ext. 7117
yhoward@galleher.com

Brenda Lee
Las Vegas, NV
702.895.9980 ext 3461
balee@galleher.com

Ted Herrera
Las Vegas, NV
702.895.9980 ext 3462
therrera@galleher.com

JJ Dewey
San Diego, CA
858.578.5540 ext. 7781
jdewey@galleher.com

Jose Cobian
San Diego, CA
858.578.5540 ext. 7887
jcobian@galleher.com

Linda Fox-Acosta
San Diego, CA
858.578.5540 ext. 7882
lacosta@galleher.com

Ann Marie Osborne
San Diego, CA
858.578.5540 ext. 7881
aosborne@galleher.com

Northern California
JP Pierre
Contractor Sales Manager
cell: 650.380.1618
jpierre@galleher.com

Ed Easley
Commercial Territory Manager
cell: 916.601.7325
eeasley@galleher.com

Clay Taylor
Outside Sales
cell: 510.506.0099
ctaylor@galleher.com

Dan Drexler
Territory Manager
cell: 408.455.6701
ddrexler@galleher.com

Bradley Mitchell
Outside Sales
cell: 707.331.2273
bmitchell@galleher.com

Jack Mackall
Outside Sales
cell: 916.212.5998
jmackall@galleher.com

John Larios
Outside Sales
cell: 559.554.4720
jlarios@galleher.com

Judy Balzer
Buying Group Channel Manager
cell: 408.309.0171
jbalzer@galleher.com

Mari Scott
Outside Sales
cell: 916.216.3432
mscott@galleher.com

Mike Lagarrigue
Outside Sales
cell: 650.922.0504
mlagarrigue@galleher.com

Peggy Dias
Builder Channel Manager
cell: 916.837.6168
pdias@galleher.com

Randy Wallace
Outside Sales
cell: 408.460.2988
rwallace@galleher.com

Southern California
Dave Lahr
Division Manager
cell: 562.254.1811
dlahr@galleher.com

Kyle Sherman
Division Manager
cell: 858.472.9086
ksherman@galleher.com

Bill Hahn
Outside Sales
cell: 562.755.3565
bhahn@galleher.com

Christian Castaneda
Outside Sales
cell: 818.326.0946
ccastaneda@galleher.com

JR Maffie
Outside Sales
cell: 562.322.8865
jmaffie@galleher.com

Junior Serratos
Outside Sales
cell: 818.388.9865
jserratos@galleher.com

Lindsey Parker
Outside Sales
cell: 818.652.3759
lparker@galleher.com

Paul Welker
Outside Sales
cell: 562.320.3098
pwelker@galleher.com

Scott Margolis
Outside Sales
cell: 310.863.1485
smargolis@galleher.com

Tim Sambrano
Commercial Specialist
cell: 562.843.0644
tsambrano@galleher.com

Toni DeCello
Outside Sales
cell: 959.520.0756
tdecello@galleher.com

AZ, NV, & San Diego
Louis Gordillo
NV & San Diego Division Manager
cell: 925.337.5910
lgordillo@galleher.com

Eric Gilbert
Arizona Division Manager
cell: 480.993.4472
egilbert@galleher.com

Allan Enrico
Outside Sales
cell: 760.250.7052
aenrico@galleher.com

Ray Bonnecarre 
Outside Sales
cell: 702-281-1391
rbonnecarre@galleher.com

Eric Monteverde
Property Mgmt. Channel Manager/A&D Specialist
cell: 916.595.7363
emonteverde@galleher.com

Jeff Schaller
Outside Sales
cell: 760.784.0502
jschaller@galleher.com

Jim Baich
Outside Sales
cell: 702.755.7438
jbaich@galleher.com

John Benza
Outside Sales
cell: 480.797.3793
jbenza@galleher.com

Mike Cory
Outside Sales
cell: 602.509.4689
mcory@galleher.com

Warren Carmichael
Outside Sales
cell: 760.953.0018
wcarmichael@galleher.com

Other Regions
Chris Breslin
Director of Business Development
cell: 562.322.4698
cbreslin@galleher.com

Heather Sakowski
National Sales Coordinator
cell: 352.949.1446
hsakowski@galleher.com

Alexis Harrington
A&D Business Development
cell: 415.686.9863
aharrington@galleher.com

Alyce Wallace
Southern California A&D Sales
cell: 213.407.2342
awallace@galleher.com